No change for 2020/21

Warrington Town’s opponents for the 2020/21 Northern Premier League will remain the same as last season.

The FA issued their league allocations for the new season earlier this week, and following the curtailment of last season, there has of course been no promotion or relegation, or any lateral movement.

That means the Yellows will once again go up against the same teams that formed the 22-team NPL Premier Division for 2019/20.

The estimated date for the first league game of next season is Saturday 19th September.

NPL Premier Division 2020/21: Ashton United, Atherton Collieries, Bamber Bridge, Basford United, Buxton, FC United, Gainsborough Trinity, Grantham Town, Hyde United, Lancaster City, Matlock Town, Mickleover Sports, Morpeth Town, Nantwich Town, Radcliffe, Scarborough Athletic, South Shields, Stafford Rangers, Stalybridge Celtic, WARRINGTON TOWN, Whitby Town, Witton Albion.

Leave a Reply