Warrington Town 2022/23 team photo

Earlier this week, the 2022/23 Warrington Town squad photo was taken at Cantilever Park.

So you can put names to faces, here is the list of those included.

Back row (L-R): Jack Mackreth, Luke Duffy, Evan Gumbs, Andy White, Mitch Duggan, Josh Seary, Oliver Putnam, Sean Williams, Lewis Sinnott.

Middle row (L-R): Ben Nutter (physio), Matty McDonald, Tom Hannigan, James Speare, Bohan Dixon, Tony Thompson, Josh Amis, Jordan Buckley, Mark Canning (GK coach)

Front row (L-R): Mikey Howard, Jay Harris, Mark Beesley (manager), Toby Macormac (chairman), Dave Raven (assistant manager), Stefan Mols, Isaac Buckley-Ricketts

The only player missing from the photo is Josh Murray.

Thanks to new club photographer Sean Walsh for his time and efforts in taking the team photo and also the headshots for the new season.

We had hoped a fan could join us for the team photo – however, none of the three winners of the Season Ticket prize draw could attend on the evening! We will confirm the other prize winners shortly.

Leave a Reply