Warrington Town 2023/24 squad numbers

Warrington Town can reveal its first ever list of squad numbers ahead of the 2023/24 National League North season.

Following promotion to the sixth tier of the English football pyramid, the club has decided to take up the option of implementing squad numbers for the new season.

Players will now wear their allocated number and surname on the back of their shirts in both home and away games.

10 of the starting team from the play-off final win will wear squad numbers 1-11, while new signings Peter Clarke, Matty Grivosti and Dan Atherton will wear 26, 23 and 12 respectively.

Unfortunately, defender Tom Warren has decided to take some time away from football due to work commitments and so won’t be part of the squad.

Squad numbers list in full:

1. Tony Thompson
2. Declan Walker
3. Andy White
4. Tom Hannigan
5. Evan Gumbs
6. Jay Harris
7. Connor Woods
8. Sean Williams
9. Josh Amis
10. Matty McDonald
11. Luke Duffy
12. Dan Atherton
14. Jordan Buckley
17. Bohan Dixon
18. Paddy Kay
19. Isaac Buckley-Ricketts
20. Mitch Duggan
23. Matty Grivosti
26. Peter Clarke

A handful of player sponsorships remain available.

Buy your season ticket ahead of the 2023/24 National League North season!

Leave a Reply